How to Merge Duplicate Students
Cara Menggabungkan Siswa Duplikat
Anda dapat menggabungkan data siswa di Prestia.
Penting
Penggabungan siswa tidak dapat dibatalkan. Pastikan pilihan Anda benar sebelum menyelesaikan penggabungan.
Catatan
Penggabungan siswa akan menggabungkan semua data siswa yang dipilih menjadi satu siswa. Siswa duplikat asli tidak akan lagi muncul di Prestia.
1. Pastikan data siswa Anda benar di SIS Anda, dan data tersebut telah diimpor ke Prestia sebelum Anda melanjutkan. Ini termasuk menghapus siswa duplikat apa pun dari SIS Anda.
2. Buka Administration > Reports > Student Maintenance.

4. Cari siswa duplikat di tabel di bawah dan centang kotak untuk setiap siswa yang ingin Anda gabungkan. Siswa yang dicentang dan semua datanya akan digabungkan ke siswa yang Anda pilih di Langkah 3.
5. Klik tombol Merge .
6. Pesan konfirmasi popup akan muncul. Baca detailnya dengan cermat, dan jika benar, klik tombol OK untuk menyelesaikan penggabungan. Anda tidak akan dapat membatalkan penggabungan apa pun yang Anda lakukan.
How to Merge Duplicate Students
You can merge student records in Prestia.
Important
Merging students cannot be undone. Make sure that your selections are correct before completing the merge.
Note
Merging students will combine all selected student records into the one student. The original duplicate students will no longer appear in Prestia.
- Make sure that your student’s data is correct in your SIS, and that the data has been imported into Prestia before you continue. This includes removing any duplicate students from your SIS.
- Go to Administration > Reports > Student Maintenance.

- In the dropdown list at the top of the Student Maintenance page, select the name of the student that the duplicate records should be merged into.

- Search for the duplicate students in the table below and tick the checkbox for each student that you want to merge. The checked students and all of their records will be merged into the student you selected in Step 3.
- Click the Merge button.
- A popup confirmation message will appear. Read the details carefully, and if correct, click the OK button to complete the merge. You will not be able to undo any merges you make.
